A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database containing full text for more than 7,100 publications, including over 6,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for 11,200 journals and other publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
PubMed is a service of the National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.
Milner's subscription includes:
* Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1988-present)
* Book Citation Index Science (2005-present)
* Book Citation Index Social Sciences & Humanities (2005-present)
* Conference Proceedings Citation Index Science (1993-present)
* Conference Proceedings Citation Index Social Sciences & Humanities (1993-present)
* Science Citation Index Expanded (1988-present)
* Social Sciences Citation Index (1988-present)
Access the world's leading scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
* Navigate with cited reference searching and Author Finder
* Use the Analyze Tool to identify trends and patterns