Skip to main content

Education: Online Reference Sources: Home

Selected Online Reference Sources

21st Century Education: A Reference Handbook (2008)

21st Century Psychology: A Reference Handbook (2007)

Disability Through the Life Course (2012)

Education (2011)
Note: Emphasis on students with disabilities.

Encyclopedia of Behavior Modification and Cognitive Behavior Therapy (2005)

Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education (2008)

Encyclopedia of Counseling (2008)

Encyclopedia of Chilren, Adolescents, and the Media (2003)

Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies (2010)

Encyclopedia of Disability (2005)

Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning (2007)

Encyclopedia of Education Law (2008)

Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration (2006)

Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology (2008)

Encyclopedia of Educational Reform and Dissent (2010)

Encyclopedia of Evaluation (2004)

Encyclopedia of Human Development (2005)

Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology (2006)

Encyclopedia of Leadership (2004)

Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology (2006)

Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment (2003)

Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods (2008)

Encyclopedia of Research Design (2010)

Encyclopedia of School Psychology (2005)

Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods (2008)

Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education (2009)

Gender and Women's Leadership: A Reference Handbook (2010)

Green Education: An A-to-Z Guide (2011)

Handbook of College and University Teaching (2012)

Handbook of Multicultural Measures (2010)

Handbook of Developmental Disorders (2011)

Handbook of Digital Dissertations and Theses (2012)

Handbook of Educational Leadership (2nd Ed.) (2011)

Handbook of Philosophy of Education (2010)

Handbook of Prejudice, Stereotyping and Discrimination (2010)

Handbook of Race and Ethnic Studies (2010)

Handbook of Workplace Learning (2010)

International Encyclopedia of Education (2010)