It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Developed by the National Quality Research Center at the University of Michigan Business School. Select ACSI Results for national measures of consumer satisfaction evaluating 200 companies in 43 industries.
Floor 2 Reference (HN90.P8 G3) and Floor 4 Stacks. An annual summary of the results of polls conducted by the Gallup Organization. Discontinued in print in 2009, but useful for historical purposes as it goes back to 1978.
Statistics and data gathered from multiple surveys administered by organizations in the United States, Europe, Latin America, and Asia. Data includes opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, and international affairs. To download datasets, create a personal account.
Provided by the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, Roper iPoll is the largest collection of poll data anywhere — from 1935 to present. Contains data from U.S. and international polling firms with broad topical coverage of opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, and more. International and U.S. datasets available for immediate download.
Federal Reserve Board triennial survey of the balance sheet, pension, income, and other demographic characteristics of U.S. families. The survey also gathers information on the use of financial institutions.
Floor 2 Reference (HF5437 .S3202). Includes demographic data, market rankings, retail sales, and projections for metro markets and TV markets. Has users’ guide for advertising, marketing, and sales planning applications.
The Encyclopedia of Research Design elucidates how one makes decisions about research design, interprets data and draws valid inferences, undertakes research projects in an ethical manner, and evaluates experimental design strategies and results.
The Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods is specifically written to appeal to beginning, intermediate, and advanced students, practitioners, researchers, consultants, and consumers of survey-based information.
The Handbook of Marketing Scales, Third Edition represents a clear, concise, and easy-to-use compilation of multi-item, self-report measures developed and/or frequently used in consumer behavior and marketing research.
The SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research is an absolutely essential reference for any scholar interested in the art, science, and practice of qualitative research, as well as a critical resource for all academic and public libraries.
Information and ready-to-use facts from the fields of measurement and statistics. Specifically designed to appeal to beginning and intermediate-level students, practitioners, researchers, and consumers of information.