It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text database focused on corporate leadership, human capital, high-performing organizations, corporate governance, the economy, markets, and value creation. Sources include reports, presentations, and videos.
Premier full text psychology database includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations.
Found below are links to different kinds of case studies as found in various publications that are accessible via our database subscriptions. [NOTE: the case studies pointed to here are NOT Harvard Business School case studies, but other case studies that appear in journal and trade publications].
Connect to around 6,000 case studies. Limit search options to "full text." In the "Document Type" area, click on both "Business Case" and "Case Study" options for the maximum number of cases. Look in the right-hand margin and click on "company/organization" to see some available companies, or enter a company name in the upper search box, setting the drop-down to "Company/Organization" as the search strategy.
Full text database of corporate and industry reports including corporate manuals, municipal manuals, annual reports, equity reports, SEC filings, key business ratios, and first research industry reports.
Includes reports from the following sources Dun & Bradstreet Country Insight Reports, Dun & Bradstreet Million Dollar Directory, Hoovers Handbooks, Commodity Research Bureau Yearbook, Mergent patent archives, Mergent Bond Record, Dun & Bradstreet Who Owns Whom, and FTSE Russell Index Reports.