ECO 490 - Seminar In Economics (Cleeton)

Example Datasets:

Look through the following examples to find the corresponding data. You can either browse the iLibrary or search the Data Explorer

OECD Economic Outlook: To find this resource, go to the OECD iLibrary and click on the Statistics button on the main menu. Then, select 'OECD Economic Outlook' in the Statistical Series section.

OECD Economic Surveys: To find this resource, go to the OECD iLibrary and click on the Catalogue button on the main menu and select 'books.' Then find 'OECD Economic Surveys' in the Annuals & Outlooks section.

Balance of Payments: To find BoP data, go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then click the link called "main economic indicators" in the Databases section of the stats page. The BoP data will be the first linked item.

Foreign Exchange: Go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then click 'Main Economic Indicators' in the databases section. Then click 'Finance' on that page.

International Parity: Go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then click 'Prices' in the Indicators section.

Interest Rate & Currency Swaps: Go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then click 'Main Economic Indicators' in the databases section. Then click 'Finance' on that page.

Foreign Direct Investment: Go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then find 'OECD International Direct Investment Statistics' in the Statistical Series section.

International Trade Finance: Go to OECD iLibrary database and find the Statistics button on the main menu, then click 'International Trade' in the Indicators section.

Need more help?