What's in This Guide
This guide collects potentially helpful resources for Dr. Beichner's CJS 369 assignments. If you need more assistance or have other questions, feel free to contact me using the information in my profile box. My email address, phone number, and office numbers are listed. You can also book an appointment with me in my Milner office with the Book Appointment button.
- Reference SourcesThis page lists different reference databases and other reference titles that should help you find basic information about your topic.
- DatabasesThis page lists relevant content databases you can use to find scholarship.
- News SourcesThis page lists news databases and individual publications that will help you find current information about your topic.
- WebsitesThis page lists relevant websites with credible information on your topics.
- Annotated BibliographyThis page goes over the basics of creating an annotated bibliography.
- Help VideosThis page has videos that will help you use the sources in this guide.
Related Subject Guides
- Criminal Justice Subject GuideSubject Guide for the Criminal Justice Department
- Law and Legal Studies GuideSubject guide for Law and Legal studies.
Other Related Guides
- APA Style Help GuideA guide showing how to use the APA Style and examples of in-text citations and references for a variety of different sources.
- Zotero Help GuideThis guide provides in-depth instructions on how to use Zotero, organize sources, and create in-text citations and bibliographies.
- EndNote Basic Help GuideThis guide provides information on creating an account, adding source records, and using the Word plug-in, which streamlines adding in-text citations and references.
Social Sciences Librarian
Grace Allbaugh
Contact:
Milner Room 415
Please use the "Book Appointment" button above to make an appointment.
Please use the "Book Appointment" button above to make an appointment.
(309) 438-5313
