Encylopedias, Handbooks and Dictionaries
These sources contain more detailed information or specific data.
-
-
-
-
-
-
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
by
Call Number: Floor 5 Shelves Q121 .M29 2005; Online ResourceISBN: 9780071429573Publication Date: 2004-12-17 -
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
by
Call Number: Floor 2 Reference: Building Use Only Q121 .M3 2007 (Note: Look up your topic in the index in Volume 20 first!)ISBN: 9780071441438Publication Date: 2007-05-27
These sources contain more detailed information or specific data.
-
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
by
Call Number: Online ResourceISBN: 9780367417246Publication Date: 2020-06-05 -
-
-
Ethics, Science, Technology, and Engineering: A Global Resource
by
ISBN: 9780028661964Publication Date: 2014-08-25 -
For Good Measure
by
Call Number: Floor 5 Shelves QC88 .J6ISBN: 9780030139468Publication Date: 1976-01-01 -
Handbook of Physical Quantities
by
Call Number: Floor 5 Shelves QC61 .H36 1997ISBN: 9780849328619Publication Date: 1996-11-25 -
How Things Work
by
Call Number: Floor 2 Reference QC21.3 .B56 2010ISBN: 9780470223994Publication Date: 2009-01-09 -
-
-
A Dictionary of Electronics and Electrical Engineering
by
ISBN: 0198725728Publication Date: 2018-08-21 -
-
A Dictionary of Mechanical Engineering
by
Call Number: TJ9 .A83 2013ISBN: 9780199587438Publication Date: 2013-06-10 -
A Dictionary of Scientific Units Including Dimensionless Numbers and Scales
by
Call Number: Floor 5 Shelves QC82 .J4 1992ISBN: 0412467208Publication Date: 1992-08-27 -
Oxford Dictionary of Weights, Measures, and Units (eBook)
Call Number: Online Resource -
Wiley Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dictionary
by
ISBN: 9780471402244Publication Date: 2004-01-22
