HIS 248 - United States In The Twentieth Century To 1945 (Lessoff)

 Reference Sources

1.  Encyclopedia of the United States in the Twentieth Century.  (Reference E 740.7 .E53 1996 Floor 2).

2.  Companion to 20th-Century America.  (Online).

3.  Companion to the Gilded Age and Progressive Era.   (Online)

4.  Historical Dictionary of the Progressive Era.  (Reference E 661 .C63 2009 Floor 2)

5.  Historical Dictionary of the Gilded Age.   (Reference  E 661 .H59 2003 Floor 2)

6.  Gilded Age and Progressive Era Reference Library. (Online)

7.   The Gilded Age and Progressive Era: a historical exploration of literature. (Online).

8.   Companion to Theodore Roosevelt.  (E 757 .C73 2011  Floor 3)

9.  Encyclopedia of the Great Black Migration.  (Reference E 185.6 .E54 2006 Floor 2)

10.  Encyclopedia of the Spanish-American and Philippine-American Wars.  (Reference E 715 .K27 2001 Floor 2).

11.  Companion to Woodrow Wilson.   (E 767 .C693 2013  Floor 3).

12.  Historical Dictionary from the Great War to the Great Depression.  (Reference E 740.7 .W96 2003 Floor 2)

13.  Encyclopedia of the Great Depression.  (Reference E 806 .E63 2004 Floor 2 and Online)

14.  Franklin D. Roosevelt: His Life and Times, an encyclopedic view.  (Reference E 807 .F69 1985 Floor 2)

15.  World War I:  encyclopedia.  (Reference  D 510 .E53 2005  Floor 2)

16.   Oxford Companion to World War II. (Reference D 740 .O94 1995 Floor 2).

17.  Columbia Guide to the Holocaust.  (Reference D 804.3 .N54 2000 Floor 2).

18.  Companion to American Indian History.  (Online).

19.  Companion to the American South.  (F 208.2 .C66 2002  Floor 4).

20.  Encyclopedia of African American Culture and History.   (Reference E 185 .D53 1996 Floor 2.)

21.  Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History.  (Reference E 183.E53 2010 Floor 2 and Online).

22.  Oxford Reference Online. 

23.  Gale Virtual Reference Library.

24.  Sage Knowledge.

25.  Who's Who in American History.