Comprehensive full text industry research reports providing analysis and data on key statistics like supply/demand chain, market characteristics, product and customer segments, cost structure, industry conditions, key drivers, major players and market share, recent performance, and 5-year revenue forecasts.
Full text database of corporate and industry reports including corporate manuals, municipal manuals, annual reports, equity reports, SEC filings, key business ratios, and first research industry reports.
Includes reports from the following sources Dun & Bradstreet Country Insight Reports, Dun & Bradstreet Million Dollar Directory, Hoovers Handbooks, Commodity Research Bureau Yearbook, Mergent patent archives, Mergent Bond Record, Dun & Bradstreet Who Owns Whom, and FTSE Russell Index Reports.
Compilation of information and data about finance, investment, insurance, industry and services, taxation, and trade; includes articles, summaries, working papers, e-books, book chapters, tables, graphs, and datasets.
Statistics and data gathered from multiple surveys administered by organizations in the United States, Europe, Latin America, and Asia. Data includes opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, and international affairs. To download datasets, create a personal account.
Provided by the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, Roper iPoll is the largest collection of poll data anywhere — from 1935 to present. Contains data from U.S. and international polling firms with broad topical coverage of opinions and behavior on social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, and more. International and U.S. datasets available for immediate download.
Use this web form to find the electronic version of a specific article.
To following lists provide a rough idea of journals that Milner provides. You can also search our eJournal catalog by title, or browse by subject. For titles held only in print, check the VuFind catalog, and search by title.