Reference Databases:
-
Sage KnowledgeIncludes ebooks and video covering all aspects of the social sciences such as education, media, communication, cultural studies, counseling, psychotherapy, business, management, politics, international relations, psychology, sociology, criminology, and criminal justice.
-
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryFull text multi-disciplinary database of reference books, encyclopedias, and handbooks.
-
Oxford Reference Online Premium CollectionMulti-disciplinary compilation of reference sources and includes full text articles, definitions, and quotations. Limited to five simultaneous users.
Reference Sources
21st Century Anthropology Online
Encyclopedia of Anthropology.
Reference GN 11 .E63 2006 Floor 2 and Online..
Dictionary of Anthropology.
GN 307 .D485 1997 Floor 4.
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology.
GN 307 .E528 1996 Floor 4.
Encyclopedia of Cultural Anthropology.
GN 307 .E52 1996 Floor 4.
History of Physical Anthropology.
GN 50.3 .H57 1997 Floor 4.
Anthropology of Religion: the basics. (2015) Online.
Biographical Dictionary of Social and Cultural Anthropology.
GN 20 .B56 2004 Floor 4.
Encyclopedia of World Cultures.
Reference GN 307 .E53 1991 Floor 2 and Online Supplement.
Worldmark Encyclopedia of Cultures and Daily Life. Online.
Cambridge Encyclopedia of Hunters and Gatherers.
Reference GN 388 .C35 1999 Floor 2.
Encyclopedia of Body Adornment.
Reference GN 419.15 .D46 2007 Floor 2.
Questions? Contact me.
Please use the "Book Appointment" button above to make an appointment.