Teaching and Learning

This ERIC interface emphasizes keyword searching. Premier full text education database includes journal articles, ERIC documents, conference proceedings, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books.

Full text database includes journals and educational tests covering special education, adult education, multicultural/ethnic education, and teaching methods.

This interface emphasizes use of controlled vocabulary mapped to the ERIC Thesaurus. Premier full text education database includes journal articles, ERIC documents, conference proceedings, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books.

A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, books, ebooks, reports, and conference proceedings.

Premier full text psychology database includes journal articles, books, book chapters, and dissertations.

Access abstracts and indexes in this bibliographic database of today's source for references to the current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21.

Full text database for professional educators and includes education journals and reports.

Full text database for elementary school research and includes magazines, books, reading level/readability indicators (Lexiles), digital images, the Encyclopedia of Animals, the Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia, and the American Heritage Children's Dictionary.

Online video resource for K-12 educators for lesson planning, in-class activates, professional development, and licensure preparation. Covers all curricular areas: Arts, Foreign Language, Literature & Language Arts, Mathematics, Science, Social Science, and History.

Pre-K to 8th grad titles, including short-form fiction and nonfiction titles by Cricket Media that help build strong literacy skills in young readers.

Popular ebooks that align with school curricula for students, educators and administrators. The High School eBook Collection includes a selection of classic literary works, important historical documents and general reference materials.

Full-text e-books to support educators curricula and support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools.

Geared toward K-12 educators, this full text database includes magazines, books, book reviews, and health and science-related pamphlets, as well as primary source documents and videos from the Associated Press.

Magazines, reference ebooks, and thousands of primary source documents and videos. Subjects include history, current events, science and sports.